Board Members

The Jefferson Board of Education is comprised of seven members from throughout the district.  Areas of representation include one elector from the City of Jefferson (Area 1); one elector from the Townships of Aztalan, Farmington, Hebron, Jefferson and Oakland (Area 2); one elector from the Townships of Concord, Sullivan, and the Village of Sullivan; and four electors from Area 4 (at-large/any portion of the School District).

Scott Buth
President
buths@sdoj.org / (262) 593-8033
Area 4 / Term Expires April 2017

David Hollenberger
Vice President
hollenbergerd@sdoj.org / (920) 675-0324
Area 4 / Term Expires April 2019

Tanya Ball
Clerk
ballt@sdoj.org / (262) 593-8407
Area 3 / Term Expires April 2019

Richard Lovett
Treasurer
lovettr@sdoj.org / (608) 513-2081
Area 4 / Term Expires April 2017

Terri Wenkman
wenkmant@sdoj.org / (920) 728-2264
Area 4 / Term Expires April 2018

Donna Bente
bented@sdoj.org / (920) 650-6289
Area 2 / Term Expires April 2017

Vicki Schamens
schamensv@sdoj.org / (920) 541-3080
Area 1 / Term Expires April 2018

  • Jefferson School District
  • 206 South Taft Ave. Jefferson, WI 53549
  • Phone: 920 675-1000 · Fax: 920 675-1020