District Boundary Map

Boundary Map
School Attendance Areas

The School District of Jefferson encompasses an area of 94 square miles, including the City of Jefferson and the townships of Aztalan, Farmington, Hebron, Jefferson, Oakland, Concord, Sullivan, and the Village of Sullivan. When accessing the boundary map link above, the School District of Jefferson is shaded in green.  You will need to zoom in on the map to read the road names.

If the address you are looking for is not in the shaded green area on the map, access the link below for the Jefferson County Land Records site.  After entering in the address of the property, scroll down to view the name of the School District wherein the property lies.  If you still have questions, please contact the Office of the Superintendent at (920) 675-1010.


  • Jefferson School District
  • 206 South Taft Ave. Jefferson, WI 53549
  • Phone: 920 675-1000 · Fax: 920 675-1020